yard sale stuff
2004-04-16 12:52 p.m.

We all got a late start this morning. Mike and I didn't wake up till 9am, and the kids were playing in the room quietly. (wow)

Noone was hungry when we woke up, so I made breakfast for lunch! Angela is coming over around 1:15 today, and we're going to tag her stuff for the yard sale this weekend. I have to hang signs up today, and put up flyers for it too, later.

My mom will be here tonight, and she'll help with the kids while we sit out for the sale. It's supposed to be really beautiful this weekend, so hopefully it stays that way.

Lisa sent me a bunch of pics from her house, so I'll post them tonight sometime, or tommorow when I can.

The kids are being exceptionally well-behaved today. I wonder what the heck is going on? LOL! The biggest problem I've had today is Bethanee getting into whatever she can reach and literally destroying it. Of course, what do you expect from a baby? :P

Mike and I watch Matrix Revolutions last night. That movie ROCKED! I loved it!

Well, it's off time for me...gotta get shit together.

Hugs and stuff~

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)