Getting up Early
2004-09-12 10:58 a.m.

Today has been a good one. My sleeping habits are definately changing. Not a week ago, I couldn't get to sleep. I'd fall asleep at 1pm after being awake all night and all morning! I'd get back up at 4:30 in the evening and feel totally crappy.

Night before last, I fell asleep at 9:30, and got up at 9:15. I felt pretty good. Last night I fell asleep at 7:30pm, and woke up at 5:30. I felt REALLY good!

The house is clean, the kids are happy, and so are we. :o) I'm thinking of what to cook for supper, now. Maybe black-eyed peas.

We are going to church tonight..so that's good. I haven't been in years, and I need to go. Hopefully it will give me some insight on life.

I'm fixing to change this layout..although it is cute, It's really starting to bug me lol!

Love,

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)