Sexy Betty
2004-04-15 11:30 p.m.

Pieces of You- Topic ~ Cartoon

If you were a Cartoon Character, which would you be?

I think that out of all the cartoons out there, I'd be Betty Boop. Reasons? Well, she was the very first prominantly female cartoon. Sure, you have minnie mouse, but hey....that's a mouse.

Betty Boop had cleavage, she stood out...she was different, and in a good way.

She also sang very unique jazz tunes and danced...and I love jazz music. There's something to those tunes that just makes me really happy!

I like Betty Boop, not because she's sexy, or flashy in a way...but because she was doing what all the other cartoons didn't...she was showing off...and I'm a huge show off.

Especially when it comes to being sexy LOL!

Leslie~

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)