Bitchfest
2004-04-19 4:35 p.m.

Well, I locked my diary because there are certain people that I don't want reading it.

I had a bad falling out with Angela yesterday. It was rediculous, petty, and stupid.

I chose not to become part of it, but I had to explain myself. She took it as if I weren't listening to her at all, so that did not work. Needless to say, we are not friends anymore.

What happened: 1. She said that the whole time she was here I was on the phone instead of talking to her Saturday. That is not true. I talked to 2 people on the phone and wasn't on it for more than 10-15 mins. the whole time Saturday. We had fun, or so I had thought!

2. Some crazy woman came up here when we were all in the house and stole a pair of her pants marked for $4.00. She wanted me to pay for them!!! I told her no, and she's like, "whatever I really dont givva damn". So that leaves me wondering if she didn't care about that, then why the hell did she flip-out over it all?

3. She said that I ignored her when Melanie was over here. For one thing, Melanie is my neice, she's my family, and means just as much to me as my own children do. I didn't ignore Angela, I offered to do a makeover on her, just like I did Melanies. I made us coffee, we talked a little. She said she really didn't want to talk at the time, because she was upset over her and her hubby fighting that morning. So how was I ignoring her?????

4. She said some really rude things to me...and i mean rude. People don't do this over a pair of fucking pants. She even sent her hubby and brother over here last night to get the money, and they walked away with nothing from me!

So, I'm not friends with her anymore, I don't need that shit. I have enough friends as it is, so she can go to hell.

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)