Update and Beths birthday
2004-09-04 5:14 p.m.

Well, time for another update! I guess I'll start where I left off here. Joe was to see the psychologist the last time I wrote in. He did, and things went okay. The doctor put Joe on Concerta. Joe is doing so much better. He is like a different child. The meds don't make him a zombie, or very tired. They simply keep him to where he can concentrate and things like that. He's even helped me keep the house clean, and he is so sweet.

Now, today. It is Bethanee's birthday! My baby is 2 years old today! We held a small party for her here. She had so much fun, she's asleep right now, lol! I made strawberry cupcakes with strawberry punch for the party. Everyone got a goodie bag also. My sister-in-law, Debbie, brought my neice and nephew, Mike's sister joined us, and JJ and her mom also showed up. We'd invited the little girl my kids play with that lives across the way and she came over too. The kids had so much fun! Here's some pics:

She got a lot of gifts. Debbie bought her a really cute boy baby doll that goes "pee-pee" lol. Terri bought her a pig-tailed dollie with clothes and a bed. JJ got her a huge bottle of bubbles, Shauna (the little girl next door) brought her a dollie, play jewelry, play doh and candies. Mike and I got her a baby that looks like a real one! They're all so cute. :o)

She loved all of her presents....so that's good.

All in all, I've had a great week!

Love,

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)