SoftSoap
2003-11-16 11:04 p.m.

Well, I'm back after a temporary let down from the FLU. Man talk about sick. I didn't move off the couch for I know 18 hours or so. I'm doing okay now, but everything I eat and drink tastes like shit!

The kids are doing well too! Bethanee was dancing earlier singing "Baby baby baby" lol...it was so cute.

She's learning more everyday and getting bigger. I miss having a little baby.

Mike is flipping through 900 some-odd channels freaking annoying the crap outta me. He could have watched a 2 hour movie by the time he gets done flipping the channels! (It's true that mans best friend is a remote!)

I bought some really cool body wash....you all have to try it. It's made by SoftSoap, and it's the "Energy" formula...it's really awesome.

Uh.....anyways....

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)