Fuck you and your reviews
2003-11-12 7:31 p.m.

You know what pisses me off?

This.

I USED to review for a certain review site. I did my work, and I did it accurately. When someone is changing their template as you're reviewing, it's kind of hard to do so. So you wait. If they aren't done, or it looks like they've quit after about halfway through, you just keep the first score because you KNEW the links worked because you ALREADY checked them all. Thats just what I did. I made ONE tee-tiny mistake and put a 10/10 on updating instead of 9/10 and the fucking review-site owner PUBLICLY displays her anger on the subject. NO you didn't SAY MY NAME, but you KNOW good damn well that we all get the same list as each other, and you said which diary "FOR EXAMPLE" was reviewed wrong. So, I went to your review site. ONE last time. And I stuck a 94 where a 95 was. Excuse me for being off ONE damn point. And as for that diary would have been in the 70's or 80's---everything she has there is fine. Like you said that part is your own personal opinion. And I hope you like my little letter of resignation. All you are is a little 16 year old bitch that has NO inkling of what life is really about. Grow the fuck up!

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)