DESCRIPTION
2003-11-11 10:28 p.m.

Okay one more update for today. I made an excellent supper, we had pork chops, mashed potatoes, corn-on-the-cobb(LOL), and a fresh green salad. It was nice. I made cracker-fudge for dessert too!

Mike came home from work....and told me that the shutdown was over. Not to worry, in two more weeks another will be on-the-go. In the meantime, I'm finding what I can do myself.

I am in the middle of creating some new graphics and playing around with PSP. I miss my old PSP, and I can't believe I lost it. :o(

Joe is whining because he doesn't wanna go to bed, so i'd better jet off here. Hope to chat again with you all tommorow!

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)