Lots to do, no time to get it all done!
2003-11-18 12:57 p.m.

Today is one of those days where things just pile up quicker than you can get them done!

The boys are feeling MUCH better today, up running and playing around. Getting on each others nerves and causing me to have nerve tremors. LOL. I'm so glad they're getting well, though. Bethanee is taking a nap right now, she's doing better too. Stephen is upstairs, I think the flu is killing him...LOL. Seriously..he hasn't eaten in days. His friend called and I talked to him so that's cool. Maybe his friend can help.

I watched Vanilla Sky. I don't remember if I told you that or not already, but it was a good movie. Tom Cruise actually did a good job in this one.

Nothing much else happening today. Mike is working at Huntsman this week. His foreman is Carlos, and he is STRICT. lol. Mike said he needs to work his ass off right now though, so we'll see if all goes well!

I'd better jump off here for now. Lots to do, and no time to get it all done!

Love

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)