Happy Holidays update
2003-12-16 6:46 p.m.

Well, I got my review in from One Dark Review. It was okay. I agreed with Star about how I need to open up more, but see...the reason why I'm bottled up the way I am is because of certain people here on DLand that like to cause trouble. Maybe they have no lives? Or maybe they aren't busy enough with their own children. Who knows...so no...I'd rather my diary be a day log than open to prosecution. I agree with her scoring, and I think overall she did a good job reviewing this diary. Too bad she won't be back.

Anyways,

I am off work at the WebLeagues until Jan. 5th...so I will have a bit more time to hang out here and update. I am thinking about getting some family pictures taken, so we'll see about that. You, my online friends, will have them emailed to you asap. (when I get them done of course.)

Mike is sitting on the couch watching cartoons with the boys, and Bethanee's in bed. We've had a crazy week here! I've been finishing up what I thought was already done. Well, that didn't make much sense at all...haha! For those of you that do not know what I mean....I only thought I was through Christmas shopping! I bought Mike some stuff, and I bought some more for my neices and nephews. It feels good to have a good Christmas! Thank god, because the last 2 were horrible.

What is everyone doing for the holidays? Is anyone going off and visiting? Or are you just staying home and relaxing with cups of hot chocolate? However you spend your holidays....I hope that it's a good way.

Love,

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)