UPDATE and stuffage!
2003-12-10 12:03 a.m.

Well, it's been a few days!!! I've been busy working at the WL, and having a blast!

Also----my computer crashed. TWICE. I had to reformat TWICE. I swear to GOD. But it's all better now!

I did a little Christmas shopping yesterday and today. Had a bit of fun. :o) Mom helped me out and watched the kiddos. She also helped me clean and do laundry.

Mike's job is ending, and he will be home either tommorow, or the next day. :o) Good thing, I was just starting to miss him!

I pigged out on Dark Chocolate almond bark. It was SO good. I caught it on sale, for 2.00 dropped down from almost 6.00!

I have alot of packages to mail off this week. WHEW. The kids are doing great. Right now they're sleeping (of course)...but earlier they had fun making christmas cards and some little crafts with me. :o)

I got a nail kit to fix my nails with. I know I'll have fun lol!

Well, I'm outta here, I hope you are all having a wonderful week!

Leslie~

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)