so read it.
2004-03-02 11:03 p.m.

I got this from Carla and it looked fun...so here goes:

1. Emotional age? uh...im not sure. I like barbies, that would put me in the middle of 12-14, but im really down to earth, and responsible, so that would put me somewhere in between 35-40. ha!

2. Hairdo you wish you could pull off? Uh...

3. First word? Shit.

4. First written word? My name.

5. Famous person people say you look like? alot of people. (whom i dont agree with looking like.)

6. Eat your vegetables? depends.

7. God, or a god concept? uh.....

8. Most lengthy phase you ever went through: im in it. it's called motherhood.

9. If you�re a boy, do you like baking? If you�re a girl, do you like grilling? I'm a girl and I do both of these, and enjoy them.

10. Language(s) you�d most like to speak: Mine.

11. Favorite names for people: I call Mike a cockhound and dickhead sometimes. Does this count?

12. Death row last meal: Fried sausage with sourkraut, and a tall vodka.

13. Birthplace: Orange, Texas.

14. Do you have an accent? Definately. Got the southern thing goin' on.

15. To-MAY-to or To-MAH-to? To-May-to

16. Most exotic thing you�ve ever eaten: Snake.

17. Superheroes or the supervillains? VILLIANS!

18. Marriage is� a death trap.

19. Love is� another one.

20. Down pillows or plush pillows? down!

21. Bush. Love him or hate him? He's okay.

22. Favorite color? Green.

23. Favorite flavor of ice cream? chocolate, or neopolitan.

24. Dream job: heheeheh. not going there!

25. Elvis or the Beatles? Beatles

26. Coke or Pepsi? coke.

27. Bad speller? when im lazy.

28. Friday night. You�re tired enough to stay in for the night, but not too tired to go out. Which one do you choose? Who in the hell would want to hear the answer to this question anyway?

29. Favorite cuisine: Cajun/Creole

30. Show you miss the most: I watch the old shows on Nick at Nite sometimes, so I can see what I like to. I love Roseanne.

31. Were you popular in high school? Pretty much.

32. What do you like in your brownies, nothing, nuts, or weed? rotfl. weed...eh...

33. Do you like to read? depends.

34. How many relationships have you had? Too many.

35. How old were you when you had your first kiss? 12

36. How old were you when you first partied? 14

37. Favorite season? Spring.

38. Marshmallows: burn em, or toast em? burn, baby, burn!

39. Do you enjoy dressing up? no. it sucks, and it's uncomfortable.

40. Do you mind getting dirty? No.

41. What did you think you were gonna be when you grew up? I dont really know. I know that I liked babies, so probably a mom..or a nurse.

42. Number of mortal enemies: Mortal enemies? I guess 3.

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)