Ha.....a far-fetched perception.
2004-03-04 7:19 p.m.

Have you ever read something that sounded so much like your own problems or life, that it was just too odd?

Then while you're reading it, you start seeing what you sound like when you're talking about your own life.

In my case, it sounded bad.

In my opinion, I started to feel like how I speak was right along up there with the idiots who can't get ahold or control of anything they need.

But then it hit me:

I'm not really one of those people...and my perception was totally off. I can get ahold of anything I need, and I can control almost everything around me.

When I'm not so stressed, and for the most part, alone.

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)