Website baby powder
2004-05-11 11:03 p.m.

Today was so much better than yesterday. Not that yesterday was really bad, I'm just starting to feel a 'bit better.

I've been feeling so tired and sick lately it's unreal. I don't dwell on it though, and I try to stay energized long enough to get the major things done around here.

I have big big news. I signed up with a website to sell my candles....It's neat, and you should visit. She's got all sorts of different things too..and lots of them are well priced. I like her, and she's a real sweetie. I'm glad we've chatted and gotten along so well....off to a great start!

Anyways click here to go. My place is called The Scent Shoppe. :o)

I'm going to be making some very special candles for a very special person soon. Very soon. And here's a hint for you all. The scent will be "baby powder!"

I'll leave on that note.

Amora Muchas,

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)