Actually a good day.
2004-04-24 11:12 p.m.

Well, it's going better than it was, that's for sure.

Mike and I won a 4 day/3 night cruise for two with Carnival Cruise Line. I think that's pretty neat. Maybe we'll finally get the break we need and the honeymoon we never got.

We're talking about it still.

Right now, I'm waiting for my candles to dry. I'm making a bunch of candle baskets, and Mary Kay gift set baskets and going to Wal-Mart lot on the 1st. Provided that it isn't raining! I figured they'd do pretty good before Mother's Day.

Joe and Dillan were acting bad today, but nothing out of the normal....Joe actually helped me watch Bethanee and clean the living room too!

Bethanee is getting bad though. Terrible 2's have hit the family once again. If you tell her "no" in a really stern voice, or even pop her hand, she just laughs and runs off.

I know, you're all thinking "oh how cute!!!" Cute my ass....I'm about to break, I'm telling you! LOL!

Mike and I have the bills figured out, so there are no worries over it....

I hope.

Well, I hope that you all have a good night...I gotta go finish these candles.

Love,

Leslie

P.S. Lisa---how are u're 'bangin' sims doin'??? ROTFLMAOOOO

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)