God...don't you have any values?
2004-04-26 11:24 p.m.

Does anyone know how to be a good friend anymore? I shouldn't even ask myself that question.

A good friend of mine, hadn't heard from her friend in forever and a day. Up out of nowhere, she called her, while my friend was asleep in bed...by the way, my friend has a horrible lung infection, so it's not like she enjoys talking on the phone much at all anyways, and she's sick and tired all at the same time. Without considering anyone else's feelings, her friend leaves her a snotty offline. How nice? And you're Livin' 4 Jesus? Honey.....better start thinking of others and how they might feel. What if you were lying there sick in bed, and she called you---after you not responding to emails from her and other friends, phone calls, or anything, would you still get angry? I hope not.

Another thing, I locked my diary because I had some things to say...and to get off of my chest that I didn't want the whole world to see. Someone emailed me for the password, and I gladly shared it with them.

She's since then, moved her whole diary, and I have emailed her for her URL as requested by her. I haven't heard a word from you....so where are you?

The thought of both of you ladies reading this and getting either really angry, that I'd write about you, or getting all snotty about the whole situation really amuses me. Sick, isn't it?

What else do I have to do besides bitch? Nothing I suppose....I have made a few local friends in the past couple of days.

Hopefully this time it actually works out. They don't act all sarcastic name-calling like the other. Thank God for that. I swear everything that girl did made me want to slap the dogshit out of her. Too bad it's too late to do that now.

By the way, if you're reading this, and you know who you are, someone needs to come and get this fucking pile of shit truck out of our yard before I have it towed.

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)