-
2004-04-05 11:13 p.m.

Today was good, but hardly productive.

This morning Angela and I went to the Park and walked around there for a while to exercise. It was pretty cool.

I washed a couple of loads of clothes, but that's about all I did. Mike offered to go get supper, so we ate Dairy Queen. I love those baskets!

I'm thinking of getting a new tagboard....but as of now I'm not sure where to get one. That's on my next to-do list for my diary.

Stephen and Mike did another trade-out. I know I wrote in here a while back, that I'd bought Stephens Toyota truck from him. Well, Mike traded that back to him for his Chevy pickup. Eh, whatever. So they moved the Chevy today.

I got Mike to move it to Deweyville, because I don't want my yard looking like a car scrapping one!

I'm fixing to make a new pictures page, and get that all set up.

Well, since this is ultra boring I'd better go.

Love,

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)