Relaxing
2004-05-04 1:09 a.m.

Not much going on around here. Took Angel (A friend of mine) around tonight..we were just riding and singing and acting stupid.

Mike is watching XXX on the TV...and I mean the movie Triple X. LOL. Mom is here, she has a Dr's appointment in the morning...just a checkup. The doc is right down the road from me, so she decided just to stay the night here with me, and go in the morning.

Mike is going to work on the 17th, for about a week and a half. (as far as we know..these jobs can change within the next 24 hrs.) He'll be doing the same as always. Boilermaking..ah what fun!

Well, I'm getting off here, because I want to watch this movie with him, the kids are in bed, and it's my time to reeeelax!

hugs,

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)