abcs of me
2003-10-20 3:24 p.m.

Okay, I stole this from Kristi! And like, everyone else was doing one, so I thought I'd do it. :D yay! lol.

A - Act your age: I'm 23...and I act like it too.

B - Boyfriend: Actually, I'm married....to Mike.

C - Chore you hate: Folding and putting away clothing.

D - Dad's name: Bobby.

E - Essential make up item: Eyeliner!

F - Favorite actors: Nick Cage and Keanu Reeves.

G - Gold or silver: SILVER

H � Height: 5'4"

I - Instruments you play: None.

J - Job title: SAHM & Part-Time Teacher!

K � Kids: Joe-4, Dillan-2 1/2, Bethanee-1.

L - Living arrangements: Own House

M - Mom's name: Julienne

N - Number of people you've slept with: Three (3)

O - Overnight hospital stays: 3-labor & deliveries!

P - Phobia: stupid people.

Q - Quote you like: "Don't like it? Hit the little X!"

R - Religious affiliation: Unorganized Prayer and my-own-belief in God.

S - Siblings: 3 brothers, 2 sisters.

T - Time you wake up: Between 8am-9:30am

U - Unique habit: Farting in public and blaming it on someone else.

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat: Corn. ROTFLMAOOO.

W - Worst habit: smoking.

X - X-rays you've had: Oral x-rays, and ultrasounds. Oh...I had 3 spinal x-rays 2 years ago.

Y - Yummy food you make: All of it.

Z - Zodiac Sign: Cancer!~*~69~*~

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)