all 3 at once!?!??!
2003-10-18 1:42 p.m.

Hey Hey peeps!

Nothing much happening today. I actually got all three kids napping at once. HOLY COW!!!!

Kevin is here, and Mike is at work. Having a good day. Just cleaning house and messing about. Reviewed a diary today. It was a nice one, and I enjoyed that for a change.

Me and the kids all played outside earlier this morning. We had fun. I let Beavis off his runner, and he ran around like crazy for an hour. LOL. I wish he was a smaller dog, I'd let him stay in the house. But in my opinion, a Great Dane is just too big in here!

I cuffed a pack of cigs from Kahn at the store this morning, because Mike took off with my $20.00 Kevin gave me yesterday!!! I was like OKAY!!! lol.

My mom is sick with a bad cold and strep. UGH. That x's out me visiting her for a while. I hope she gets better soon.

I have to get off here and finish doing the laundry. Gonna call L and C later on today!!!!

Ciao~

LESLIE~

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)