Go ahead, fuck up the car
2004-02-12 6:59 a.m.

Yesterday was filled with like, shopping, shopping, and more shopping.

I don't even know where the energy came from. I think I just kept telling myself "Just GO or you'll miss the sales!!!" ha!

Mike came home early yesterday again, rained out from work. I let him sleep 2 hours, then woke him up. I said "Let's get out of here for a while. I wanna shop dangit!" He looked at me like I was from Mars. He didn't want to take me anywhere, but he finally agreed, and finally got his ass out of bed.

Sleeping too much takes energy from you. If you oversleep, then you feel like hammered shit.

Anyways, I got a lot of basket fillers for my new business, (Unique Boutique). I did pretty good, and I'm hoping that it'll take off well. No, it's not online yet if you are wondering.

Mike likes the idea. A good friend gave me a perfect idea for a type of gift basket when she was talking about her Christmas shopping. I also picked up a couple extra things for another friend of mine, she said she really needed to relax! I hope she likes the stuff.

I only talked to two people yesterday on the phone. I was gone all afternoon into the evening. Mike bought a new alternator for my car. Like it matters, he dogs the shit out of it. This morning he was running late because he couldn't find his badges, so I got up and found them. He takes off so hard in my car, that it does this moaning whine thing. Watch him blow up my new engine! Do you know how hard it is to fuck up a Ford? Well, look here. That's how hard he is on my car.

I fucking can't stand that. I rarely let anyone drive my car. He drives it every day, and screws something up every week. There is something to fix every fucking week! I'm sick of it. FIX the truck, and leave my car alone!

Well, anyways.

I'm off to make a new template since I am so sick of this one.

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)