And now the day's forecast
2004-04-28 9:38 p.m.

Jen took this "real age test" and I ended up taking it. I'm going to be 24 in July, and it said my "real age" was 31.7. Not surprising to me....LOL! I've always felt way older than my actual age. Even before I had health problems, or the stress I have to deal with now.

I've always hung out with people at least 5 years older than me. I had a few good friends in Highschool, but for the majority, all my friends were at least 25 and up back then.

Nothing much going on tonight, I'm making Kristi's candles that she ordered so they can be shipped off quickly. I really hope she likes them!!!!

I made a From-Scratch chocolate cake tonight for dessert, and I took some pics of Beth...they're too cute...have a look:

Cute huh? Well, I'd better go for now. Carla has me all worked into a very interested conversation.

Love,

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)