Todays ramblings of things.
2003-10-14 11:03 p.m.

Today was a lot better. I actually got a nap in. :o) We had a lot to do. The doctor said that the kids were okay, and that they were just congested from a slight cold. :o) Soooooo I have to pick up their meds tommorow. :P

We had chili dogs for supper. They were really good. Its been a while since I've had a chili dog.

Tina stopped by tonight after the kids were in bed. She was bored. I made her leave with a long sleeved shirt, though because it was getting to be nippy out. Cold and Flu season, here we come! The boys and I cleaned their room today, we had fun. I put on their little toddler songs tape that they like, and we had a blast dancing. hehe! Bethanee is doing good today too. Shes talking more every day. She's so beautiful, too. I really couldn't ask for more. :o)

Kevin could be coming back tommorow morning. He called and talked to Mike for a little while earlier. He's doing well. Supposed to be all sunny weather this week, so maybe he'll do a bit of roofing. (Kevin, that is.) Mike got 3 call-outs today. One is for TN. LMAO. But its only for a week. If he did go up there, I'd go with him, thats for damn sure. The other one was local, with a friend of his, and it was a 4 day shut down, THEN Sheila called with the info. on the other job. ROTFL. Here's the funny part: THEY ALL START AT THE SAME TIME! So, he took the job for ONYX (Sheila), because it is supposed to last for at LEAST 4-5 weeks. Which is great, that'll bring in like 5000.00 at least!!!

(I'm sorry, I'm not bitching about paying bills, is that unusual for you all or something? Fuck you whoever said that.)

Okay back to reality:

My brother is going to TN though. I think I'm going to get Tina to come stay with me while he goes for the week to hang out or whatever. I've been kinda bored since Beth and Kevin left.

Okay, well, this entry is getting kinda long, so I'll close for now. Muchas love to my Girl before I go, tho. (((Sorry I couldnt catch you on messenger.)))

Hugs,

Leslie~

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)