Fall Weather
2003-10-17 12:04 p.m.

Today is okay so far. The kids are feeling much better, and the colds are all over with, well....almost. :o)

Dillan and Joe are sitting on the recliners watching soap operas *lol*, and Bethanee is in her crib taking a nap. *woo-hoo*

I'm just surfing. Bored. Whatever.

Mike got both jobs he went for,which is cool. The first one is just the weekend. Which is okay, because weekends are all over-time on paychecks ;o). The second one is the 4 week shutdown for Chevron! He got that one too. It may last for 5 weeks, they're not sure yet. So, all in all, thats good news, yea!

Kevin is in Beaumont today working. He's helping his dad work on a house, I believe. He'll be home later. He wants to fix up the upstairs room for himself. I told him to go for it. I dont care. LOL.

Beth went home yesterday. Her and Kevin argued for what seems like forever. I don't think they should get back together, but I don't like the prick she's with right now either. Fucking Whigger.

Anyways, Thats about all the update I can do for now. Sorry its been a while, but I've been busy playing outside with my kids. :o) Dont ya just love the fall weather?????

Hugs,

Leslie~

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)