HAHAHAHAHAHA
2003-10-13 9:44 p.m.

Tommorow I have a doctors appointment for all the kids' checkups. :o) Should go well, indeed. I have some rat-killing to do, some forms and papers to sign, and thats about it.

Gotta stop by the courthouse and meet with my lawyer, then I'm off to lunch with my mom. Should be a fun day!

Mike called Shiela today, she has another shut down for him, and he should be going out sometime soon. (within the next week.) Oh, and to the person...who said "at least my husband keeps a job"...here's a note for you: I do work. My husband works too. Have any of you fucking idiots ever heard of in-season working, or construction shut-downs? I guess not. Fucking prudes. Mind your own business and go back to your beloved wife-beater!

On another note, a friend of mine has been feeling a bit "down" lately. I wanted to let her know that I'm thinking of her, in despite of all this arguing *which really makes me laugh*, I do think of you, and I'm sending you (((HUGS))). I'm glad that I do have real friends out there. No, not the kinds that send you viruses when they get mad at you!

Huggies~

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)