Updaterz
2004-02-10 8:18 a.m.

Well, another update. I promise this one won't be so damn mello-dramatic.

I bought one of those huge perculators that are insulated (so the coffee stays hot) and has the little spout thingy on it. It works really well, and I like it! It is a corporate one, so It will hold like 6 pots of coffee, lol!

I didn't really get a chance to talk to my buds last night. I was soooo tired. A friend came over, and she invited my kids to play with her neices and nephews, so I could get some rest! YAY! That lasted for almost all afternoon, too. Mike came home, and actually offered to make supper! He made sloppy joes with chips. Turned out pretty good, too.

I'm feeling a little bit better, and I'm slowly starting to re-organize around here. One reason why I was so spun-out, was because I was so unorganized. It would be like, everytime I'd go to get something, or find something, I couldn't remember where I put it. Can someone say "TUPPERWARE BINS!" lol! So, I'm getting into the deal of that now.

A good friend of mine is feeling a bit down, and I just wanted to tell her, that I am thinking of her, and if she ever needs anything at all, to just let me know, and I will do my damndest to make things better!

XOXOXOXO!

Love,

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)