Girls will be Girls!
2004-06-13 11:55 p.m.

Not alot going on tonight. Just making some candles, and taking it easy.

I'm now experimenting with gel candles. They're pretty cool, and there's lots of

stuff you can do with them!

I dedicated some candles to my closest friends. They're in a "new line". Chrissy

came up with the idea, so she's got her own candle, plus the page is dedicated

to her. If you want to see, then click here.

I got my first order from My Candle Place yesterday! I was totally psyched!

*Enough about my hobbies for now lol*

Joe is staying the night at moms again. He never wants to leave there. Must be

all that chocolate cake she gives him tee-hee! Hey, what are Grandma's for, right?

Dillan and Bethanee do not play well together. For some reason, she acts like he just

irks her world up! Who knows..girls will be girls!

Mike and I are still seperated. I'm taking a much needed break on the 30th of this month.

I can't wait either......I need it so bad.

I guess I'll go for now. I hope that all of you out there are doing well.

Love,

Leslie~

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)