yep. an update
2003-11-25 8:47 p.m.

Okay well enough reading, time to type. I have been asked to make some graphics and do a bit of HTML for a friend of mine at a certain website. It's really awesome, and I'm like, so surprised that she'd pick me out of all of the wonderful people that she knows to help her.

(Thanks Cara!)

Okay...lets see, what else has been happening in my boring days? I started decorating for the holidays so Lisa and Cara don't drive down here and whip my ass for being a Grinch this year. It was fun, I think.

I took apart my kitchen, bleached it, and put everything back in a different place...LOL!

I wrapped alot of presents yesterday, and that was fun. I have a little 4 foot tree I'm using, instead of the huge 8 foot one we usually put up this year. I think that'll just be better. I don't have any ornaments after the kids knocked over the tree 4 times last year ANYWAYS!

(Can anyone say GOD LESLIE NEEDS A BREAK!)

To my peeps on Dland:

Carla: Have fun on your night out, and remember "SODA!"

Kim: I'm glad you got your oven fixed, good luck on the baking!

Kristi: Get well soon, those sniffles SUCK!

Rae: I hope that your foot quits hurting, and good luckies on your upcoming dr. visit!

Okay, and to all of my other friends: Have a wonderful Turkey-Day EVE!

Love,

Leslie~

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)