Yess.....
2004-02-14 8:09 p.m.

Right now I'm on the phone with Cara, and we're talking about blowing sugar cookies out of our noses, and if it'd actually be possible at all.

Does anyone out there know? We really would like to know.

She said that Jeff bought the fugliest pants he could find at Wal-Mart, just to wear them and see what everyone would think. Yay. not.

Cara: "hey jeff-where are your fugly pants?"

Jeff: (singing)"They are so fugly!"

LOL! We must all be a trio of crazy-asses!

Again, like always, in repetative mode (do you get my drift?), We didn't do anything for V-Day. Eh, who cares...it's just another day.

I did buy Mike a new Dale E. cap last night, though. I bought myself some mint chocolate covered cherries, too. I love those things! MMMMMM! Dark chocolate is one of my favorite things in the whole world!

I did the dishes. I couldn't stand it. Everytime I walked in the kitchen to get a cup of coffee, or whatever, I saw those dishes staring at me....I know it wasn't a lot of dishes, not even a full load. But it bothered me anyways.

The new diet is going well. All I ate today was a sandwhich, and two of those chocolate cherries. Talk about an appetite suppressant! Yesterday, all i ate was a 1/2 of a burrito, 3 bites of a burger, and a few fries. Weird.

And no, I'm not weak...and I'm not tired....and I'm not dizzy, either. YAY!

Well, this is boring, so I'm outta here.

Ciao!

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)