Typing up an update
2004-06-17 4:16 p.m.

WOW diaryland is going to let me add an entry today! AMAZING work Andrew! *note hint of dry sarcasm.*

I think I'm going to cut-back on my candle making for a while. Just for a while. Got too much crap to deal with. I make good money on it, but I'll be leaving the 30th, or maybe earlier, and it's going to be quite hard to do anything for work while on vacation!

Okay, lets see...alot has happened. I went to the ER for chest pain, they sent me home with a 4,000 dollar bill and no diagnosis, nothing.

I then made a much needed appointment with my dentist for a tooth that was supposed to be pulled months ago. I went in, and wham! It's infected, soooo I'm on strong antibiotics and pain killers until Monday, when it will hopefully be pulled.

I think I'm in love...with the wrong person. That's the bad thing happening here. This person returns this love, and wants more, and a bigger commitment. He works 6 days out of the week, and makes good money. His house is nice, and so are his vehicles....he promised me that he'd take care of me and my children. But I just can't do it. I can't jump from one relationship to the next. He's my EX and I know he's a good man...and I know I still love him like I did years ago....but I just don't want anyone.

I don't want someone waking up everyone screaming about every damn thing he can think of, giving everyone a bad time every SINGLE morning....not to mention me a migraine!

I have to walk on eggshells here, and I'm quite fucking sick of it. It's getting to the point where my children walk on them too, and that's too wrong...and too horrible.

They aren't ever happy. Neither am I. The only person that is ever happy here is the damn dog...and that's because I feed him.

Mike isn't even happy. He's always mad or upset about something that happened, or whatever the deal may be.

Who knows. But I need to go for now, will update more later!!

Love,

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)