To Do List-POY
2004-07-22 8:34 p.m.

Pieces~Of~You : To Do List

Do you have a 'to do list of things you hope to do before you die?

Sure. I guess so. There are so many things in this world that people never get to experience, see, or become because of short lives, or various other reasons. If I were to list every single thing I'd like to do before my life was over, I think it would go on forever. So...I'll just do the top 10.

10. Collect and read every single Stephen King novel there is.

9. Grow my hair out as far as it'll reach.

8. Visit the Grand Canyon.

7. Take a special family vacation to Scotland.

6. Own a 1979 Chevelle SS.

5. Build my own furniture.

4. Go to College, and become a registered dietician.

3. Make sure my children have a great life, no matter what.

2. Spoil my grandbabies-to-be.

1. Be happy with life...completely satisfied.

That's it...not much huh?

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)