A quick thankyou to friends!
2003-12-02 3:13 a.m.

Thankyou to everyone that has left me sweet comments about my template(s). I really appreciate it, and If any of you want one, I'd be happy to let you have the HTML. I do custom templates, but those are pay-for ones. I know alot of people don't have money around the holidays, (like me, lol!) So I don't expect anyone to order one right now! :o) I'm content with all of the wonderful comments, and that makes me one happy chica!

I'm glad that a couple of my friends that I haven't heard from in a while decided to contact me...thankyou Amanda and Melanie. It's been a while, and it's great hearing from you once again.

I cleaned house, and I mean SCRUBBED! That's why I'm up so late again. The tips of my fingers are raw and sore. Dammit. At least everything is back to normal. I don't know why, and I find this very strange, but when Mike is at home, it's almost like I'm out-of-time for everything. Like I can't get anything done at all. It bothers me to no end. Who knows?

Well, I gotta jet. I just wanted to pop in and say thankyou once more to all of my friends and fellow diarylanders. Thanks so much gals!

Love,

*Leslie*

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)