Happy Sunday!
2004-01-11 3:28 a.m.

That's odd. I could have sworn that I updated last night!

Well, Stephen has moved out, and I am in the process of cleaning, cleaning, and more cleaning. Does it ever end? Well, of course not!!!

I'm chatting with Jen right now, and we're talking about baby diapers.

Bethanee has been taking off her diaper every chance she gets. Even the dry ones, yes.

So, I've been having to dress her in onesies and sweatpants, just so she won't take her diaper off. It's so frustrating. I sit her on the potty though, so maybe she'll train soon. I heard that the diaper taking off thing was a sign she needs to train. Who knows, but I'll try it!

The boys just love love love that trampoline. I swear, they're on it every day! I jump on it too, and let me tell you, it's great exercise...my legs are rock hard!

My two teams are doing wonderfully at the Webleagues, too. It's been a great first week back, let me tell you. I had two team members move up to Upper levels, and I had one make it to the Final Showdown! If you don't mind, click on one of the little blinkie banner thingies, and go vote for a site you like. It'll only take a minute, and it's fun! You're allowed to vote for a site 2wice a day~too.

Anyways, I have to go. Got lots to do. I hope you all had an excellent weekend! HAPPY SUNDAY!

Love,

Leslie~

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)