YEESH fucking men!
2004-01-03 6:21 a.m.

Well, I am up early today! I went to bed around 6:30pm, and I slept until about 4am. I was so tired.

My neice called while I was asleep last night, (we'd already talked earlier, before I'd gone to bed), so Mike didn't even bring me the phone. I called her back a while ago, and she said that she wanted to stay the night last night. I felt so horrible! So, I'm going to pick her up tonight...haha!

I did a couple of PSP tutorials. They turned out okay. Not alot other than that. Since I've gotten all my other HTML work done, maybe I'll make some new diary templates. Anyone need a new one? *grin*

Christine-I know you want one! LOL!

I'm working on a new one now..it's really cool. One of those "CHIC" ones...ya know? Anyways, I'll take a screen shot and post it here when I'm finished with it.

Not too much happened at all yesterday. It was our wedding anniversary, and he was in a horrible mood.....so needless to say, I just stayed out of his way. I'm outnumbered here. Stephen is constantly on my computer. He was on for over 10 hours yesterday. First off, he is living here for free. He has borrowed money so much, that the last time he asked I flat out said "no". Then when I go to do my work on my computer, he's there. We come home from somewhere...There he is again. Playing Starcraft. I'm about ready to password-protect windows completely. Those in favor, Say "I"!

Mike and I never celebrate our anniversary, so those of you that think it's odd that we didn't this year, please don't. It's just another day to both of us.

The kids' colds are flattening out. Joe slept most of the day, and Bethanee and Dillan had really good naps. All three of them are eating well still, and also still no signs of any fevers. Hooray!!

I'm starting to get ready for my annual yard sale. I'm having it in the spring this year, instead of the summer so I won't get burned. *I don't know if I said this in another entry or not but oh well* I have lots of stuff already! I'm excited. I have one lonely ebay auction up right now too. If you want to see it, click here!

I've added a pictures page to this diary, as well. Just click "Pictures" at the top in the navigation. And please don't laugh. *grins*

Well, I guess I'll be going for now. Got some stuff to do before all the buttholes around here wake up and take over like mad dogs chasing a ham steak.

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)