lots of stuff.
2004-06-28 12:12 a.m.

Happy 5th birthday to my son Joe!

We had his party at my moms house like he wanted. He got so much stuff. Time to go sort through toy boxes once again. Goodwill must love me.

He had a great time, and everyone that we invited showed up. YAY!

I leave on the 30th. As the days get closer, I get more excited. Nothing beats a good long vacation!

I just deleted over 1500 emails out of my inbox. Talk about a great tube war!

I won't be making templates anytime soon though...I've been too busy with candles. I'm doing really great too! I never thought that my business would pick up the way it did....but hey, things work out!

Well, I'm gone for now...I have alot of candles to make thanks to my girl Carla.

Love,

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)