Take me to margaritaville
2004-03-09 2:09 p.m.

I got a little wild with Pina Colodas last night, and I feel like I've been on a 7-day road trip with Jimmy Buffet. EEEEEK. My head is pounding, and I keep having nosebleed episodes. Will this go away? We'll see on the next episode of "LESLIES BLOOD PRESSURE!"

Yea, I know that was lame but fuck it. I feel like screaming for 10 minutes solid, then just laying down and sleeping forever. Not too much to say, except for that. Was that enough emotion for a diary entry? Ah, fuck I like my little day log.

Mike is leaving for Louisiana on Thursday. He made good friends with the Foreman, Kenny, so they're going to ride together on all the jobs. Yay..I'm left with my car, for once!

The job will last at least 3 weeks, so that's a good thing, too. Hopefully, It will give me a big break on the "everyone up my ass" for a while. ha.

I've been thinking about one of my good guy friends lately, and I haven't written or heard from him in a while...so the next entry I add will be a song for him. Bye.

Love,

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)