The whole truth
2004-04-20 10:47 p.m.

Another day has passed, and once again, I didn't get a whole lot done around here.

I was hoping that once I had gotten rid of a bunch of things in the yard sale, that I'd have more room to work in my home, clean and such. No such luck though; I'm still on a cleaning rampage.

I did get the kitchen all cleaned up, so I thought it'd be cool to make some new candles. It's a fun past time; I don't think I'll ever tire of that.

I keep thinking about Angela. I know that my friends have told me not to worry about her, and what her opinion of me is...but it's hard when you see what people really think of you.

The truth comes out when you're angry, you know.

Love,

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)