Ignorance is NOT bliss!
2004-06-29 11:47 a.m.

Well well, it's been one heck of a day. Last night was okay, I was planning on finishing up some orders, when Ronnie called. He was all freaking out and upset over some things that have happened in his life lately.

I went over there to console him and bring him something to eat. We had an okay time, I just hate it when he gets all depressed. He didn't want me to leave, but I had to...I have too many things to get done. I spent over 5 hours with him...but for some reason I still feel guilty for coming home.

I got pulled over by the cops on my drive back. I was a block from my house at that! They said I was going 42 in a 35. Plus my back license plate lights were out. They didn't give me a ticket, because I told them that my speedometor was badly off. I said that it only registered at 30 on the dash. (Which that is the truth too!) I said that I didn't know that the back light was out and they let me slide. Good. I don't need a ticket. My record is perfect!

I have alot of friends around here...like, all the time. It doesn't bother me, except that one of them is a minor. She comes over here, and wants to stay until the wee hours of the morning. If she was over 18 it wouldn't be a big deal...

The thing is, that she is on probation for already being in trouble 2 years ago, and she has a midnight curfew. She called not 20 minutes ago asking if she could come over later, and I told her "sure, if you leave here before midnight." I think she got pissed off.

Do you know what would happen if someone called the cops because she was here so late? Her being only 16 would put any male over the age of 21 in jail, or threatened one. I don't need that shit!!!!

Ugh. People are just so ignorant sometimes.

Leslie~

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)