New Template
2004-01-19 6:30 p.m.

Finally, I got my new template up. I know, I know, it looks more like a webset. But know what? I like it! It's different, and simple, but the effect is good, I think.

I try to steer-away from really bright stuff, but I love purple, and I couldn't help myself this time. I started looking at my old diary, and I had just watched that movie The Banger Sisters, and I kept saying to myself "God...everything is beige!" hehe. So, I had to change it.

Not much going on....just on here fiddling around. Going to get off of this computer, because I have some supper to cook, and laundry to fold. ICK. I hate laundry!

Bye~

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)