notes to friends, and my day today
2004-05-08 11:20 p.m.

Well, I thought I'd update because I'm going to bed within the next hour. We had a very productive day, today. Mike and I loaded up the kids, and took a trip to Deweyville. He and my brother mowed moms whole yard, while I cleaned her house and cooked.

Amongst everything going on, I don't have the time that I used to, to clean my own home! It's like one minute it's clean, and the next time I look around it's totally trashed.

I made a little schedule up..not just a to-do list. It is really working. I set my priority levels on there for certain chores, and then there are the things I do afterwards if time is on my side that day.

If anyone wants one, just email me, and I'll make you one up!

I needed to get organized so bad, so the first thing I attacked was my office area. You couldn't imagine all the crap I tossed out! heehee! I'm glad I got most of the large priorities done though, that's for sure. Even with just 5 priorities done, my house is almost spotless. It's amazing what de-cluttering can do for a room!

Angel was going to come over tonight, but I think she changed her mind, I don't know. She's planning on getting a tatoo or something, and finally got the money to do it. Who knows what happened there!

Cara, I was going to call you, but I figured it was too late by the time we got back, hon. Sorry, and will call you asap in the AM.

Christine, I'm so sorry that shit like that is going on in your house right now girlie. I wish there was something I could do to help. If you need to talk, gimme a ring anytime girlie.

Lisa, where are you at???

Well, I'm off here for now. I hope that everyone else is doing well.

Hugs,

Leslie~

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)