My Mom
2004-01-18 12:39 p.m.

I finally found out...

I tried to call mom again, but got no answer. So...I forced back my foolish pride and called my SIL. She told me that everything is fine, and everything came back benign WOO-HOO!

I'm so happy, and so relieved! I'm going to try to call mom again later to talk with her.

I just wanted to send a big thankyou and lots of hugs to all of my friends that have helped me through everything. Without all of you, I'd be lost....inconventional, not myself. So..please know how much each and every one of you mean to me as a person!

I made this for all of you, you can put it on a webpage, or your diary, or even in your pictures...just a reminder of how much you all mean to me.

-----

Love,

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)