Left out?
2004-01-04 11:34 p.m.

Hey hey people! I hope everyone had a good weekend!

Starting tommorow, I'll go back to work at the Webleagues. I'm ready to go. I did another template for Christine tonight. I really like it.

It took me about an hour to do it, then put it all up. I even did an archives page. :o)

Mike and I didn't do much this weekend. Melanie came and stayed the night. There was even more childish acts from her father, George. Mike walked up to the door to go see if Melanie was ready to come over, and he goes "where is leslie? shes not coming in?" And mike said "we can't stay, we're going to her brothers to pick up the boys' new trampoline." I had moved to the middle of the seat so melanie could sit beside me, and I was digging through my purse for lip gloss at the time. Then George said "Well, you know, I don't have to let her come to yall's house anymore" And Mike said "well, why would you say something like that, george?" and he goes "oh leslie being rude and acting totally selfish" and mike said "you know, if your wife would learn to be a little more respectful to her, maybe leslie wouldn't have gotten irate with her, and as far as I know, you weren't involved." George just turned red and told Melanie to leave.

How stupid. A 36 year old man acting so kindergarten!

Anyways, we went and got the boys' trampoline. My brother had padlocked the gates all around so the whore, Tina, couldn't get in and steal it. Stupid whore. If I see her, I'll rip her face right off!

So, we went and got JJ (my other bros wife) and she had a key. She helped us take it down and load it up while Melanie watched the kids. We had fun really...!

The boys are just going to love it, too! We're having to wait to set it up because it was raining by the time we got back on the road. :o(

It was almost dark anyway.

Well, I have to talk about something that's been bothering me now.

This is a convo I had earlier:

Me: Well, I feel kinda left out of the loop sometimes, ya know? Like all my friends don't talk to me anymore.

Friend: Maybe it's because you left all the groups on yahoo? I don't know, I'm not in any of them.

Me: No...just not being in a yahoo group shouldn't stop them from saying hello on messenger.

Friend: Have you said hello to them?

Me: Not lately. I used to. When I didn't hear anything back, I just quit leaving offlines and saying hi.

Friend: Maybe you should try one more time before losing your hopes.

Me: Maybe so.

Anyways, I feel totally rejected because noone wants to chat anymore. I have my long-time sweetheart friends that still talk to me, like Lisa, but its not the same as it used to be with everyone else. Oh well. Such is life, huh?

Love,

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)