Please everybody just CHILL!
2004-01-31 6:43 p.m.

I'm on here to give a simple update. I'm not going to complain, and I'm not going to whine, because I'm actually..(now brace yourselves) Actually having a good day today.

Stephen (who used to live with us) came over last night, and asked me if we'd like to buy his toyota pickup (it's a '79, but in good shape) from him, since his dad gave him the S10. I asked how much he wanted, because I knew he was asking $700.00 before he moved out. He told me since he lived here rent-free for two months, we could have it for $200.00! So, of course I jumped on it, and fronted him $50.

Oh goodie. Now Mike doesn't have to fuck up my car anymore!

In other news:

Mike is still working, and bills are all paid up. WOW. lol. I paid my phone bill completely off, so my phone should be hooked up Tuesday at the latest.

Did you know that you can't type while eating cheetos? LOL.

I read some of my friends' diaries today, and I noticed that alot of them are having slight problems and personal fudges going on.

To all of you, I hope that you find what you need to keep you happy.

Mike and I have been married for 5 years. In that time, we have had the worst situations. We've fought, we've argued, we've cursed each other, and we've even hit each other.

But

We've also laughed together....and we've had fun together...and we have three beautiful children together. Would I exchange any of that just to be alone? You may think you are perfectly happy alone.....or without a marriage...but you aren't...and you won't know that until it may be too late. So I hope you see the light before you see real darkness.

Petty fights and arguing can be overcome. But it's a million times harder to overcome lonliness, regret, and tears every night.

My point is, that you never know what will happen. Noone knows what exactly is going to happen the next day of their lives....so please cherish what you have, and forgive in your hearts, before you lose anything. From my experience, and what happened to me at such a young age, you never forget. You don't forget those bad times, and the times that he made you feel like you didn't even want to be with him...but you never forget the sound of their laughter, or the way they smiled.

Love,

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)