woohoo better day
2004-01-02 3:55 p.m.

Well today is definately better! Bethanee keeps on picking on Joe! It's really cute, she'll climb up on his lap and try to give him kisses. hehehe.

Dillan is doing better today too. It seems like the runny noses aren't that runny anymore.

Joe has been lazy today though. I bet it's his body trying to not catch the cold. I'm watching him closely, and no sign of any fevers just yet. I got all my work done for the Webleagues so I'm done with that.

I got my Sims game downloaded again, and let me tell ya, it's still the shiznit. I am so addicted to that game! Does anyone else play it?

Well, better go for now..got housework to deal with.

Love,

leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)