Good news x's 2
2004-02-05 11:46 p.m.

Well, I have bad news, good news, and more good news today!

The bad news is that the job Mike was on is officially over. He got home a little after 5pm today! The good news is that tommorow, he is sitting through SETSA because he is going to Chevron for 3 weeks. Hopefully he will get the weekends off (they think) so that leaves me with a break every week!

The more good news....lol. Yesterday early evening, a cop came out here with his wife to look at the truck we've been trying to sell forever and a day. He said he'd come back and talk to Mike at 8pm.

He did, and today he came back, handed us $1000.00 cash, and I no longer have a truck in my front yard! YAY!

*jumps for joy!*

I took some pictures of the kids today, and I'll post them asap. I took them with my new camera I bought off of Ebay, and let me tell you, this camera ROCKS hard!

I'm in a good mood. The house is clean, all the kids are in bed, and Mike is even feeling okay!

So, I'll go get those pics...

Love,

Leslie~

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)