yes...a good day it is!
2004-05-19 4:59 p.m.

Well, I can relate to Kristi today! I had the most productive day today than I've had in a long long time.

I cleaned the whole house, and played outside with the kiddos for a couple hours. I still have clothes washing, but nothing to be folded since it's just sheets and pillowcases.

I'm planning on starting up that sewing machine soon. My mom really needs to teach me how to use it. We've all been so darn busy lately.

My friends want to all go out this weekend, so that's cool. I had a total blast with them last night. We sat around talking about "the old times" when we were young and less stupid lol!

Well, I better get off here for now, I have way more to do!

Huggles,

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)