Why do I feel like this?
2004-05-15 1:09 a.m.

Sometimes I wonder if I'm headed in the right direction with my life.

I feel like I'm sort of starting over with applying for college, and almost.......as if I'm being selfish with it. What about my children? I have to be a home-room mom for Joe's class, I promised myself. I still have 2 children at home. What if I'm not going to be able to give them the attention that they deserve?

I know that I have to step forward in my life, and that college is the best way to do that. I know that this year is the time for it, and everything is already being set up, so there is no going back. I just wish I could rid of these doubts I'm having.

I keep asking myself, "What right do you have? You waited until your children were born and then go to school??? Why did you just go when you were supposed to? Now you're putting a hardship on them as well."

Why do I feel this way?

Love,

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)