An Entry
2003-11-23 5:42 p.m.

Well, I finally got a bigger email box. It's about time too....I hate seeing "you are over quota" every damn day.

Melanie stayed last night with me, and the night before. We had a fun time!!! We watched movies, did makeovers and all that fun girlie stuffage.

Tina is back with Alahna from N.M. Mom said that Alahna came home acting all sassy because her aunt and uncle spoiled her really bad while she was up there with them. LOL...I said she's always sassy!

Mike has been cutting up an oak tree that fell in his Grandmas yard for her. That gives my mom and brother wood for their heaters this year! It's a huge tree, too! At least he's getting out of the house....even if it is to cut and haul a bunch of wood.

I broke a nail last night on a drawer. I was getting crafting materials out of a dresser I have specially used for that reason, and the white tip of my nail broke right off. UGH.

Melanie and I crafted last night...we had fun with that. I decorated a broom, and made a wreath for my door for Christmas. I like the way it turned out, but my fall wreath I think is much prettier.

Well....I'll post pics in the next entry for you all to see my creations. LOL.

Gotta jet for now!

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)