My Ebay Static!
2004-02-01 7:06 p.m.

OH MY GOD IM SO EXCITED!!!! Mike told me I could buy a new printer and digital camera. I looked for a long time on ebay, and found nothing that I really was satisfied with.

I bought an HP All-In-One printer/scanner/copier for like, 98.00 at walmart just yesterday. So, Mike said for me to look on ebay again for a camera, before I buy one at wal-mart. I just now won a Kodak CX4200 with everything included, almost new and perfect working and everything for 60.00 with shipping and insurance!

I am totally psyched! I can't wait to tell him when he comes home!

I'm sending my old cam to Lisa. :P

I also got Mike something. As most of you know, he collects Campbell's Soup, Coca Cola, and Nascar things. I got him a Brand new Campbell's Soup set. It's a tin lunchbox, with thermos, notecards, pencils, and more in it. I'm sure he will love it. I got it for only 11.00 with shipping, too!

My ebay is doing well, too. I have a bid on almost everything up! Visit if you'd like.

Well, he's fixing to be home, and I gotta stick this second pizza in the oven! The boys ate a whole Red Baron Pepperoni and sausage pizza by themselves within an hour!!!

I better go now, sending everyone lots of love and hugs!

Love,

Leslie~

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)