hmph...what a day
2004-08-26 8:39 p.m.

Well I have quite an update!

I did a lot of stuff to make my site better, and to make new friends. I opened up a yahoo group under my site name. It's cool. I figured that we could post candle-making tips, just chat, and I could do a weekly newsletter there. :o)

I also found a good auction site that is actually FREE to post things! So, I put some of my clearance items up there, and reduced them even more.

If anyone wants to visit, click and do a search for "The Scent Shoppe." Wanted to send a special Thankyou and Total bear hugs to a very special friend that helped me out today....I really appreciate it!

Well, I guess that's it. Nothing much else going on. The kids are the same old same old. Joe has an appointment with his psychologist tommorow afternoon. Other than that, everything is still the same.

Love,

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)